The myth of magazine bans completely undressed

This is a powerful video. Make no mistake, it means jack-squat to those who are dogmatic about civilian disarmament, but this is the type of evidence that we need to be holding up to the general public as we wage this battle.

One response to “The myth of magazine bans completely undressed

  1. Great video but they should have made it real. Meaning that unless this is someone that shoots to kill people daily, I doubt that they are going to be so calm as to count their shots so as not to have to cycle the gun after the last round in each magazine. I don’t believe that it would have added that much time to the tests and it would not leave any doubts for the doubters. I am glad to see this test anyway and I hope they continue the fight as I am with my phone calls and emails to my representatives.

Leave a Reply

