Congratulations

I just wanted to take a minute to say congratulations to The Mellow Jihadisomeone whose blog I read on a daily basis, and for some strange reason stops by here every once in a while – for being nominated for one of the CPAC People’s Choice Blog Awards.

Thats a great honor, and its very well deserving. Go follow the link above and give the guy some votes.

2 responses to “Congratulations

  1. Hey, thanks buddy! I love your blog. I am not quite a gunnie, but I am a strong supporter of the 2nd Amendment and intend to buy 1-20 guns once my Navy adventure is over. . .

Leave a Reply

