Its Time to Change the Culture at the Gun Counter

You know, I have been on a bit of a gun shop rant lately. I pointed out two bad experiences I had last week in a couple of different shops and I have pretty much been bemoaning gun counter jockeys in general a lot lately.

Those two recent experiences brought to mind this article I wrote a while back entitled: ‘Its Time to Change the Culture at the Gun Counter‘.

I think its a very fitting read/re-read… especially after I had that yahoo behind the counter point a rifle muzzle at me the other day.

Leave a Reply

