1,000 Rounds and a Glock 23

From RTB’s own way-back machine… He mentioned this post today on his blog and its definitely worth revisiting. Enjoy: 1,000 Rounds and a Glock 23

6 responses to “1,000 Rounds and a Glock 23

  1. In today’s ammo climate, it pains me as a waste of a precious commodity.

  2. Some Dude, I know it pains me too. I collected all of that while I was working with the Border Patrol.

    Eric we’ll have to get together to shoot some time 😉

  3. In Soviet Russia 1,000 rounds shoots you!

Leave a Reply

