Sandy Hook Dad “You’ll have to take my guns from my cold dead hands”

How dare you quote the state constitution at us!

Ballsy and to the point. I like it. And I have said it before and I will say it again… its not about gun control civilian disarmament its about school security. Can we start having a national conversation about school security?

2 responses to “Sandy Hook Dad “You’ll have to take my guns from my cold dead hands”

  1. Damn straight! Very well said.

  2. That man is a patriot

Leave a Reply

