Merry Christmas

Yeah, I said it. Your political correctness offends me!

I sent a Christmas present to the NRA today… did you? As I said on the social media nets a few days back… Instead of rushing out and spending $100+ on a PMag, why dont you donate $80 to the NRA so that we can keep buying PMags for $15-$20 in the future? Thats my plan. I’m not gonna be buying more stuff out of fear and when prices are this inflated.

Have a great Christmas!

2 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. We sent the NRA a donation too… I’ll be glad to argue battlefield specifics with folks when the battle is over, but for now we need to band together and fight as a team… as if our lives depended upon… because they do…

  2. “GOD BLESS AMERICA AS A REPUBLIC WITH IT’S CONSTITUTION AND TO HELL WITH THOSE WHO HAVE/WOULD CORRUPT IT”,Sam B. Gamaliel,AR

Leave a Reply

