DFN Will Return After the First of the Year

Yeah, you might have noticed that the daily installment of “Daily Firearms News” has not been showing up at the blog recently. Many of you have emailed me about it so I thought I would address it here.

With the holidays fast approaching, I have not really had the time to tackle it on a daily basis like I would like… I honestly am surprised that I have had the time to do any of the few blog posts that I have done over the last several days. After the first of the year, DFN will return as a regular feature. I have a lot on my plate until after the 1st so as I am able to slide back into full speed with the blog reviews, articles, DFN, and what not will all be back to full strength ASAP.

Thanks,

– Your humble blog keeper

One response to “DFN Will Return After the First of the Year

  1. Have a terrific break, a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year! I appreciate the work you do as it saves me time in info gathering…

    Dann in Ohio

Leave a Reply

