DIY Glock 26 Rail Mod

This is very cool… I have actually given some thought to doing this myself in the past to my Gen 1 Glock 17, but I dont have the skills to pull it off myself and I honestly wouldn’t trust someone else to not screw up my gun.

I will note, however that its not necessary to do this to Gen 1 Glocks (subcompacts are a different story) because I have found that a Crimson Trace Lightguard works just fine on Gen 1 Glocks

One response to “DIY Glock 26 Rail Mod

  1. Pingback: More on the Glock 26L | Gunmart Blog

Leave a Reply

