Best Glock Review Evah!

In which Rebecca flames all the fan-boys on the Glock-nets all at one time…

I tried to write an extremely gentle, reassuring comparison of the Glock 19 and the Smith and Wesson M&P 9, but it was obvious even to me, that I just don’t like Glocks despite my best efforts to the contrary.  So, if you need to unfriend me on Facebook, now is the time.  It’s cool. I totally understand why we’re breaking up. It’s not me, it’s you.

Ha! Now thats some good bloggin right there, I tell ya what! And this… this is just too hardcore for words:

Would I carry this gun and brag to everyone who will listen about how amaza-increda-ballingly awesome it is, and what a tactical-ninja-eagle-strike-force pirate it makes me?  No.

Would I wrap this gun in a plastic bag and sew it into the headliner of my car in case of zombie apocolypse?  Hell, yes.

Bravo! Bravo! Give that girl some kind of bloggy award or something. That whole article was just wonderful!

 

One response to “Best Glock Review Evah!

  1. Pingback: How to modify your car in a zombie apocolypse « The Grinning Skull

Leave a Reply

